October Antiques and Collectors Auction

  • Heage Lane
  • Etwall
  • Derbyshire
  • DE65 6LS

Auction Days

Thursday 18th October: Silver, Jewellery & Watches
Starts at 10am

Friday 19th October: Ceramics, Glass & Metalware
Starts at 10am

Monday 22nd October: Pictures, Works of Art & Textiles
Starts at 10am

Tuesday 23rd October: Antique & Vintage Collectables, Music & Film Memorabilia & Musical Instruments
Starts at 10am

Wednesday 24th October: Furniture, Clocks & Barometers
Starts at 10am

Thursday 25th October: The Sporting Guns & Country Pursuits Auction, The Wine Auction, The Whisky Collection, The Breweryana and Advertising Auction
Starts at 10am

Viewing Days

Monday 15th October, 10am-4pm
Tuesday 16th October, 10am-4pm
Wednesday 17th October, 11am-7pm
Sale days - 9am until the auctions commence

Closing Date for entries - Friday 5th October



Can't find what you are looking for? Contact Us Here

Sorry, no lots available.

Leave a Comission Bid